Zara Larsson – So Good (Japan Version) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
リリース: 2017年3月17日
℗ 2017 Record Company TEN, exclusively licensed by Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment via iTunes Store


01. What They Say
02. Lush Life
03. I Would Like
04. So Good (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
05. Tg4m
06. Only You
07. Never Forget You
08. Sundown (feat. Wizkid)
09. Don’t Let Me Be Yours
10. Make That Money Girl
11. Ain’t My Fault
12. One Mississippi
13. Funeral
14. I Can’t Fall in Love Without You
15. Symphony (feat. Clean Bandit)
16. Ain’t My Fault (J HUS & FRED VIP Mix)
17. I Would Like (Gorgon City Remix)
18. This One’s for You (feat. David Guetta)

Release: 18 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 119 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply