Wisin – Victory – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: Dec 1, 2017 via iTunes Store


01. Victory
02. Contra la Pared
03. Esta Noche Lo Vamos a Hacer
04. Hacerte el Amor (feat. Yandel & Nicky Jam)
05. Muévelo
06. Move Your Body (feat. Timbaland & Bad Bunny)
07. Todo Comienza en la Disco (feat. Yandel & Daddy Yankee)
08. Esta Vez (feat. Don Omar)
09. Quisiera Alejarme (feat. Ozuna)
10. Vacaciones
11. Prohibida (feat. Zion & Lennox)
12. Entramos en Calor
13. Escápate Conmigo (feat. Ozuna)
14. Amor Radioactivo (feat. Mario Domm)
15. Vacaciones (feat. Don Omar, Zion & Lennox & Tito El Bambino) [Remix]
16. Escápate Conmigo (feat. Ozuna, Bad Bunny, De La Ghetto, Arcángel, Noriel & Almighty) [Remix]

Release: 16 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 126 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Recommended music, US-UK Music



/ /

Leave a Reply