Weezer – Pinkerton (Deluxe Edition) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Batshare Sharebeast
Released: 1996
℗ 2010 Geffen Records


01. Tired of Sex
02. Getchoo
03. No Other One
04. Why Bother?
05. Across the Sea
06. The Good Life
07. El Scorcho
08. Pink Triangle
09. Falling for You
10. Butterfly
11. You Gave Your Love to Me Softly
12. Devotion
13. The Good Life (Radio Remix)
14. Waiting On You
15. I Just Threw Out the Love of My Dreams
16. The Good Life (Acoustic Version)
17. Pink Triangle (Radio Remix)
18. I Swear It’s True
19. Pink Triangle (Acoustic Version)
20. Interview – 107.7 The End – Blue vs. Pinkerton
21. You Won’t Get With Me Tonight
22. The Good Life (Live At Y100 Sonic Session)
23. El Scorcho (Live At Y100 Sonic Session)
24. Pink Triangle (Live At Y100 Sonic Session)
25. Why Bother? (Live At Reading Festival 1996)
26. El Scorcho (Live At Reading Festival 1996)
27. Pink Triangle (Live At Reading Festival 1996)
28. The Good Life (Live At X96 1997)
29. El Scorcho (Live and Acoustic)
30. Across the Sea Piano Noodles
31. Butterfly (Alternate Take)
32. Long Time Sunshine
33. Getting Up and Leaving
34. Tired of Sex (Tracking Rough)
35. Getchoo (Tracking Rough)
36. Tragic Girl
Digital Booklet – Pinkerton – Deluxe

Release: 36 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 262 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)
Password: nhachot.info[/alert]

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Putlocker, MixtureCloud, Uploaded.to, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, Filerio, Billionuploads, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links:
iTunes Part 1
iTunes Part 2 [/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply