Wale – SHINE – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: May 05, 2017
℗ 2017 Maybach Music Group, LLC/Atlantic for the United States and Maybach Music Group, LLC/WEA International Inc. for the rest of the world via iTunes Store


01. Thank God
02. Running Back (feat. Lil Wayne)
03. Scarface Rozay Gotti
04. My Love (feat. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
05. Fashion Week (feat. G-Eazy)
06. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) [feat. J Balvin]
07. CC White
08. Mathematics
09. Fish n Grits (feat. Travis Scott)
10. Fine Girl (feat. Davido & Olamide)
11. Heaven on Earth (feat. Chris Brown)
12. MY PYT
13. DNA
14. Smile (feat. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 109 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Recommended music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply