VA – Revamp: The Songs of Elton John & Bernie Taupin – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Apr 6, 2018 via iTunes Store


01. Bennie and the Jets (2018 Version) – Elton John, P!nk & Logic
02. We All Fall In Love Sometimes – Coldplay
03. I Guess That’s Why They Call It the Blues – Alessia Cara
04. Candle In the Wind (2018 Version) – Ed Sheeran
05. Tiny Dancer – Florence + The Machine
06. Someone Saved My Life Tonight – Mumford & Sons
07. Sorry Seems To Be the Hardest Word – Mary J. Blige
08. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart (feat. Demi Lovato) – Q-Tip
09. Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters – The Killers
10. Daniel – Sam Smith
11. Don’t Let the Sun Go Down On Me – Miley Cyrus
12. Your Song – Lady Gaga
13. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road – Queens of the Stone Age

Release: 13 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Recommended music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply