VA – Restoration: The Songs of Elton John and Bernie Taupin – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Apr 6, 2018 via iTunes Store


01. Rocket Man – Little Big Town
02. Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters – Maren Morris
03. Sacrifice – Don Henley & Vince Gill
04. Take Me To the Pilot – Brothers Osborne
05. My Father’s Gun – Miranda Lambert
06. I Want Love – Chris Stapleton
07. Honky Cat – Lee Ann Womack
08. Roy Rogers – Kacey Musgraves
09. Please – Rhonda Vincent & Dolly Parton
10. The Bitch Is Back – Miley Cyrus
11. Sad Songs (Say So Much) – Dierks Bentley
12. This Train Don’t Stop There Anymore – Rosanne Cash & Emmylou Harris
13. Border Song – Willie Nelson

Release: 13 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Recommended music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply