VA – Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: 13 Jul 2018
℗ 2018 Littlestar Services Limited, under exclusive licence to Universal Music Operations Limited via iTunes Store


01. When I Kissed the Teacher – Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn, Alexa Davies & Celia Imrie
02. I Wonder (Departure) – Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn & Alexa Davies
03. One of Us – Amanda Seyfried & Dominic Cooper
04. Waterloo – Hugh Skinner & Lily James
05. Why Did It Have To Be Me? – Josh Dylan, Lily James & Hugh Skinner
06. I Have a Dream – Lily James
07. Kisses of Fire – Panos Mouzourakis
08. Andante, Andante – Lily James
09. The Name of the Game – Lily James
10. Knowing Me, Knowing You – Jeremy Irvine, Lily James, Pierce Brosnan & Amanda Seyfried
11. Angel Eyes – Christine Baranski, Julie Walters & Amanda Seyfried
12. Mamma Mia – Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn & Alexa Davies
13. Dancing Queen – Colin Firth, Stellan Skarsgård, Amanda Seyfried, Christine Baranski, Julie Walters & Pierce Brosnan
14. I’ve Been Waiting For You – Amanda Seyfried, Christine Baranski & Julie Walters
15. Fernando – Cher & Andy Garcia
16. My Love, My Life – Amanda Seyfried, Lily James & Meryl Streep
17. Super Trouper – Cher, Meryl Streep, Christine Baranski, Julie Walters, Pierce Brosnan, Colin Firth, Stellan Skarsgård, Andy Garcia, Amanda Seyfried, Dominic Cooper, Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn, Alexa Davies, Josh Dylan, Jeremy Irvine & Hugh Skinner
18. The Day Before You Came – Meryl Streep

Release: 18 track M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare, Userscloud
==> Free Links: iTunes (Zippyshare) or iTunes (VK)


Recommended music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply