Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix, Vol. 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Apr 21, 2017
℗ 2017 Marvel Music, Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Mr. Blue Sky – Electric Light Orchestra
02. Fox on the Run – The Sweet
03. Lake Shore Drive – Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
04. The Chain – Fleetwood Mac
05. Bring It on Home to Me – Sam Cooke
06. Southern Nights – Glen Campbell
07. My Sweet Lord – George Harrison
08. Brandy (You’re a Fine Girl) – Looking Glass
09. Come a Little Bit Closer – Jay & The Americans
10. Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang – Silver
11. Surrender – Cheap Trick
12. Father and Son – Cat Stevens
13. Flash Light – Parliament
14. Guardians Inferno (feat. David Hasselhoff) – The Sneepers

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 106 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Recommended music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply