Troy Ave – Wc5 – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Dec 25, 2017 via iTunes Store


01. News (Intro) – Troy Ave
02. 2 Legit 2 Quit – Troy Ave
03. Not By Accident (Interlude) – Troy Ave
04. Even With You – Troy Ave
05. Married to the Game – Troy Ave
06. Downfall – Troy Ave
07. Proud of Me – Troy Ave
08. She Don’t Want You (feat. Harvey Harv) – Troy Ave
09. In the Hood – Troy Ave
10. Paper (feat. Sammy Gambino) – Troy Ave
11. Prayer (Outro) – Troy Ave

Release: 11 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 61 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply