Trey Songz – Trigga – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: 27 June 2014
℗ 2014 Atlantic Recording


01. Cake
02. Foreign
03. Na Na
04. Touchin, Lovin (feat. Nicki Minaj)
05. Disrespectful (feat. Mila J)
06. dead Wrong (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
07. All We Do
08. Foreign Remix (feat. Justin Bieber)
09. Late Night (feat. Juicy J)
10. SmartPhones
11. Yes, No, Maybe
12. Y.A.S.
13. Change Your Mind
14. WWhat’s Best For You (Tremaine Bonus Track)
15. Love Around the World (Tremaine Bonus Track)
16. I Know (Can’t Get Back) [Tremaine Bonus Track]
17. Mr. Steal Your Girl (Tremaine Bonus Track)

Release: 17 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 148 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, FireDrive,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Firedrive, Sockshare,, Billionupload, Freakshare, Sendspace, MixtureCloud, Hugefiles, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply


  • fdsasdfdfaf 4 years ago

    bo may encode url cac kieu cho may cm may nha con di

  • fdsasdfdfaf 4 years ago

    ah dm may chan link ha con cho

  • fdsasdfdfaf 4 years ago

    http%3A%2F%2Fwww5asdsa3. zippyshare .com%2Fv%2F62922177%2Ffile.html