Tom Chaplin – Twelve Tales of Christmas – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Nov 17, 2017 via iTunes Store


01. Walking In the Air – Tom Chaplin
02. Midnight Mass – Tom Chaplin
03. 2000 Miles – Tom Chaplin
04. Under a Million Lights – Tom Chaplin
05. River – Tom Chaplin
06. London Lights – Tom Chaplin
07. We Remember You This Christmas – Tom Chaplin
08. Stay Another Day – Tom Chaplin
09. For the Lost – Tom Chaplin
10. Another Lonely Christmas – Tom Chaplin
11. Follow My Heart – Tom Chaplin
12. Say Goodbye – Tom Chaplin

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 83 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply