Tinie Tempah – Youth – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Mar 31, 2017
℗ 2017 Disturbing London Records Limited via iTunes Store


01. Youth
02. Not For the Radio (feat. MNEK)
03. Lightwork
04. Chasing Flies (feat. Nea)
05. Mamacita (feat. Wizkid)
06. Text From Your Ex (feat. Tinashe)
07. Cameras (feat. David Stewart)
08. If You Know (feat. Tiggs Da Author)
09. Holy Moly
10. Girls Like (feat. Zara Larsson)
11. Something Special
12. They Don’t know (feat. Kid Ink, Stefflon Don & AoD)
13. So Close (feat. Guy Sebastian & Bugzy Malone)
14. Find Me (feat. Jake Bugg)
15. Rehab (feat. Tiggs Da Author)
16. Shadows (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
17. Not Letting Go (feat. Jess Glynne)

Release: 17 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 114 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply