Tinashe – Joyride – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: Apr 13, 2018
℗ 2018 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment via iTunes Store


01. Keep Your Eyes On the Road (Intro) – Tinashe
02. Joyride – Tinashe
03. No Drama (feat. Offset) – Tinashe
04. He Don’t Want It – Tinashe
05. Ooh La La – Tinashe
06. Me So Bad (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & French Montana) – Tinashe
07. Ain’t Good For Ya (Interlude) – Tinashe
08. Stuck With Me (feat. Little Dragon) – Tinashe
09. Go Easy On Me (Interlude) – Tinashe
10. Salt – Tinashe
11. Faded Love (feat. Future) – Tinashe
12. No Contest – Tinashe
13. Fires and Flames – Tinashe

Release: 13 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music




Leave a Reply