The Wombats – Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Feb 9, 2018 via iTunes Store


01. Cheetah Tongue – The Wombats
02. Lemon to a Knife Fight – The Wombats
03. Turn – The Wombats
04. Black Flamingo – The Wombats
05. White Eyes – The Wombats
06. Lethal Combination – The Wombats
07. Out of My Head – The Wombats
08. I Only Wear Black – The Wombats
09. Ice Cream – The Wombats
10. Dip You in Honey – The Wombats
11. I Don’t Know Why I Like You but I Do – The Wombats

Release: 11 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 70 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply