The Script – Freedom Child – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: Sep 1, 2017
℗ 2017 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited via iTunes Store


01. No Man Is an Island
02. Rain
03. Arms Open
04. Rock the World
05. Mad Love
06. Deliverance
07. Divided States of America
08. Wonders
09. Love Not Lovers
10. Eden
11. Make Up
12. Written in the Scars
13. Awakening
14. Freedom Child

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 97 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



/ /

Leave a Reply