The Chainsmokers – Memories…Do Not Open – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Tusfile Sendspace
Release Date: Apr 07, 2017
℗ 2017 Disruptor Records/Columbia Records via iTunes Store


01. The One
02. Break Up Every Night
03. Bloodstream
04. Don’t Say (feat. Emily Warren)
05. Something Just Like This (with Coldplay)
06. My Type (featt. Emily Warren)
07. It Won’t Kill Ya (feat. Louane)
08. Paris
09. Honest
10. Wake Up Alone(feat. Jhené Aiko)
11. Young
12. Last Day Alive (feat. Florida Georgia Line)

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 84 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply

1 Comment