Tarja – From Spirits and Ghosts (Score for a Dark Christmas) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Nov 17, 2017 via iTunes Store


01. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel – Tarja
02. Together – Tarja
03. We Three Kings – Tarja
04. Deck the Halls – Tarja
05. Pie Jesu – Tarja
06. Amazing Grace – Tarja
07. O Tannenbaum – Tarja
08. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas – Tarja
09. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen – Tarja
10. Feliz Navidad – Tarja
11. What Child Is This – Tarja
12. We Wish You a Merry Christmas – Tarja

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 95 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply