Talib Kweli – Radio Silence – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Nov 17, 2017 via iTunes Store


01. The Magic Hour – Talib Kweli
02. Traveling Light (feat. Anderson .Paak) – Talib Kweli
03. All of Us (feat. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham) – Talib Kweli
04. She’s My Hero – Talib Kweli
05. Chips (feat. Waka Flocka) – Talib Kweli
06. Knockturnal – Talib Kweli
07. Radio Silence (feat. Amber Coffman & Myka 9) – Talib Kweli
08. The One I Love (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid) – Talib Kweli
09. Heads up Eyes Open (feat. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham) – Talib Kweli
10. Let It Roll – Talib Kweli
11. Write At Home (feat. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper) – Talib Kweli

Release: 11 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 112 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply