Shawn Mendes – Shawn Mendes – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: May 25, 2018
℗ 2018 Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. via iTunes Store


01. In My Blood
02. Nervous
03. Lost in Japan
04. Where Were You in the Morning?
05. Like to Be You (feat. Julia Michaels)
06. Fallin’ All in You
07. Particular Taste
08. Why
09. Because I Had You
10. Queen
11. Youth (feat. Khalid)
12. Mutual
13. Perfectly Wrong
14. When You’re Ready

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare, VK
==> Free Links: iTunes (Zippyshare) or iTunes (VK)

Leave a Reply