Shane Filan – Love Always – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: Aug 25, 2017
℗ 2017 Ocean Wave Records via iTunes Store


01. This I Promise You
02. Don’t Dream It’s Over
03. Make You Feel My Love
04. Beautiful in White
05. Need You Now
06. Heaven
07. Completely
08. Unbreakable
09. Eyes Don’t Lie
10. I Can’t Make You Love Me
11. Crazy Over You
12. Eternal Flame

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 87 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply


  • Emily 9 months ago

    Any news about Shane Filan Unbreakable acoustic version yet?

  • McDiaz 9 months ago

    Do you have his single unbreakable acoustic version? It’s already on itunes..

  • Shane Filan release Aug 25 for Love Always.. please.. I need full album.. thank you!!