Sevyn Streeter – Girl Disrupted – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Jul 7, 2017 via iTunes Store


01. Livin
02. Present Situation (feat. The-Dream)
03. My Love For You
04. Anything U Want (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Jeremih & Ty Dolla $ign)
05. Ol Skool (feat. Jeremih & DeJ Loaf)
06. Soon As I Get Home
07. Before I Do
08. Been a Minute (feat. August Alsina)
09. Translation
10. Peace Sign (feat. Dave East)
11. Fallen (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Cam Wallace)
12. How Many
13. Everything In Me

Release: 13 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 102 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply