Riff Raff – Cool Blue Jewels – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Feb 9, 2018 via iTunes Store


01. Long Night (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Gary Clark Jr. & Mozzy) – Riff Raff
02. Waiting For (feat. John Sisco) – Riff Raff
03. Do It All (feat. Hardo & Chevy Woods) – Riff Raff
04. Back Against the Wall (feat. Ponce De Leioun) – Riff Raff
05. Downer (feat. Lil Windex & Lil HBK) – Riff Raff
06. Easy (feat. Jimmy Wopo & Young Buck) – Riff Raff
07. Stacking (feat. Project Pat) – Riff Raff
08. Don’t Owe You (feat. Mozzy) – Riff Raff
09. Take It There (feat. Dice Soho) – Riff Raff
10. Long Time (feat. Hi Rez & Pk Delay) – Riff Raff
11. Tear It Down (feat. John Sisco) – Riff Raff
12. Hit the Gas (feat. Adamn Killa) – Riff Raff

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 81 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply