Red Hot Chili Peppers – What Hits!? – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: September 29, 1992 via iTunes Store


01. Higher Ground
02. Fight Like a Brave
03. Behind the Sun
04. Me and My Friends
05. Backwoods
06. True Men Don’t Kill Coyotes
07. Fire
08. Get Up and Jump
09. Knock Me Down
10. Under the Bridge
11. Show Me Your Soul
12. If You Want Me To Stay
13. Hollywood (Africa)
14. Jungle Man
15. The Brother’s Cup
16. Taste the Pain
17. Catholic School Girls Rule
18. Johnny Kick a Hole In the Sky

Release: 18 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 135 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply