Ramin Djawadi – Game of Thrones: Season 6 (Music from the HBO® Series) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Mediafire Zippyshare
Released: Jun 24, 2016
℗ 2016 WaterTower Music via iTunes Store


01. Main Titles
02. Blood of My Blood
03. Light of the Seven
04. Needle
05. Coronation
06. Feed the Hounds
07. My Watch Has Ended
08. The Red Woman
09. Hold the Door
10. Khaleesi
11. Maester
12. A Painless Death
13. Reign
14. Let’s Play a Game
15. Bastard
16. Trust Each Other
17. Winter Has Come
18. Hear Me Roar
19. The Winds of Winter
20. Lord of Light (Bonus Track)
21. Service of the Gods (Bonus Track)
22. I Need You by My Side (Bonus Track)
23. The Tower (Bonus Track)
24. Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken (Bonus Track)
25. I Choose Violence (Bonus Track)
26. Hodor (Bonus Track)

Release: 26 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 186 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare,…)
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator, Oboom, Uploaded.to, Filerio, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Share-Online, Usercloud & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply