Game of Thrones: Season 3 Music from the HBO® Series – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Jun 04, 2013
℗ 2013 WaterTower Music


01. Ramin Djawadi – Main Title (Game of Thrones) [Season 3]
02. Ramin Djawadi – A Lannister Always Pays His Debts
03. Ramin Djawadi – Dracarys
04. Ramin Djawadi – I Paid the Iron Price
05. Ramin Djawadi – Chaos Is a Ladder
06. Ramin Djawadi – Dark Wings, Dark Words
07. Ramin Djawadi – You Know Nothing
08. Ramin Djawadi – Wall of Ice
09. Ramin Djawadi – Kingslayer
10. Ramin Djawadi – I Have To Go North
11. Ramin Djawadi – White Walkers
12. Kerry Ingram – It’s Always Summer Under the Sea (Shireen’s Song)
13. Ramin Djawadi – Reek
14. The Hold Steady – The Bear and the Maiden Fair
15. Ramin Djawadi – The Night Is Dark
16. Ramin Djawadi – The Lannisters Send Their Regards
17. Ramin Djawadi – Heir To Winterfell
18. Ramin Djawadi – Mhysa
19. Ramin Djawadi – For the Realm
>>> Digital Booklet – Game of Thrones: Season 3 (Music from the HBO® Series).pdf

Release: 19 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps + Digital Booklet PDF (.zip)
Size: 119 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, UpToBox, MixtureCloud,, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, Filerio, Billionuploads, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply