Miguel – War & Leisure – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: Dec 1, 2017
℗ 2017 ByStorm Entertainment and RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment via iTunes Store


01. Criminal (feat. Rick Ross)
02. Pineapple Skies
03. Sky Walker (feat. Travis Scott)
04. Banana Clip
05. Wolf (feat. QUIÑ)
06. Harem
07. Told You So
08. City of Angels
09. Caramelo Duro (feat. Kali Uchis)
10. Come Through and Chill (feat. J. Cole & Salaam Remi)
11. Anointed
12. Now

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 97 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply