Maroon 5 – Red Pill Blues (Deluxe) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: 3 Nov 2017
℗ 2017 222 Records/Interscope Records via iTunes Store


01. Best 4 You
02. What Lovers Do (feat. SZA)
03. Wait
04. Lips On You
05. Bet My Heart
06. Help Me Out
07. Who I Am (feat. LunchMoney Lewis)
08. Whiskey (feat. A$AP Rocky)
09. Girls Like You
10. Closure
11. Denim Jacket
12. Visions
13. Plastic Rose
14. Don’t Wanna Know (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. Cold (feat. Future)
16. Moves Like Jagger (Live In Manchester)
17. Sugar (Live In Manchester)
18. Daylight (Live In Manchester)
19. Payphone (Live In Manchester)
20. Maps (Live In Manchester)
21. Stereo Hearts (Live In Manchester)
22. Harder To Breathe (Live In Manchester)
23. This Love (Live In Manchester)
24. Animals (Live In Manchester)

Release: 24 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 215 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes (Userscloud)
==> Free Links: iTunes (Zippyshare Part 1) + iTunes (Zippyshare Part 2)

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply