Mariah Carey – Merry Christmas (Album)
Quality: iTunes Plus M4A AAC
Released: 1994

Merry Christmas is the fourth studio album and first Christmas album by American singer Mariah Carey. Released by Columbia Records on November 1, 1994, the album features cover versions of popular Christmas tunes and original material. Carey worked with Walter Afanasieff, with whom she wrote all of the original tracks, as well as producing Carey’s interpretations of the covered material. The album contains a contemporary holiday theme, and featured “authentic, gospel flavored background vocals.”

01 Silent Night
02 All I Want for Christmas Is You
03 O Holy Night
04 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
05 Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)
06 Joy to the World
07 Jesus Born On This Day
08 Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town
09 Hark! the Herald Angels Sing / Gloria (In Excelsis Deo)
10 Jesus Oh What a Wonderful Child
11 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

Release: 11 tracks M4A AAC (74 MB)
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare

Login to buy access to this Post.

– iTunes: iTunes (RE-UPLOADED)

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply

1 Comment