Manic Street Preachers – Send Away the Tigers – 10 Year Collectors’ Edition – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: May 12, 2017
℗ 2017 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited via iTunes Store


01. Send Away the Tigers (Remastered)
02. Welcome to the Dead Zone (Remastered)
03. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough (feat. Nina Persson) [Remastered]
04. Indian Summer (Remastered)
05. The Second Great Depression (Remastered)
06. Rendition (Remastered)
07. Autumnsong (Remastered)
08. I’m Just a Patsy (Remastered)
09. Imperial Bodybags (Remastered)
10. Winterlovers (Remastered)
11. Working Class Hero (Remastered)
12. Send Away the Tigers (Demo)
13. Underdogs (Demo)
14. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough (feat. Nina Persson) [Demo]
15. Indian Summer (Demo)
16. The Second Great Depression (Demo)
17. Rendition (Demo)
18. Autumnsong (Demo)
19. I’m Just a Patsy (Demo)
20. Imperial Bodybags (Demo)
21. Winterlovers (Demo)
01. Leviathan (Remastered)
02. Umbrella (Remastered)
03. Ghost of Christmas (Remastered)
04. Boxes and Lists (Remastered)
05. Love Letter to the Future (Remastered)
06. Little Girl Lost (Remastered)
07. Fearless Punk Ballad (Remastered)
08. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough (Nina Solo Acoustic) [Remastered]
09. Red Sleeping Beauty (McCarthy Cover) [Remastered]
10. The Long Goodbye (Remastered)
11. Morning Comrade (Remastered)
12. 1404 (Remastered)
13. The Vortices (Remastered)
14. Autumnsong (Acoustic Version) [Remastered]
15. Anorexic Rodin (Remastered)
16. Heyday of the Blood (Remastered)
17. Foggy Eyes (Remastered)
18. Lady Lazarus (Remastered)
19. You Know It’s Going to Hurt (Instrumental) [Remastered]

Release: 40 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 260 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply