Machine Gun Kelly – Bloom – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: 12 May 2017
℗ 2017 Bad Boy/Interscope Records via iTunes Store


01. The Gunner
02. Wake + Bake
03. Go for Broke (feat. James Arthur)
04. Bad Things
05. Kiss the Sky
06. Golden God
07. Trap Paris (feat. Quavo & Ty Dolla $ign)
08. Moonwalkers (feat. DubXX)
09. Can’t Walk
10. At My Best (feat. Hailee Steinfeld)
11. Rehab
12. Let You Go
13. 27

Release: 13 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps + Digital Booklet PDF (.zip)
Size: 91 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply