Luke Bryan – What Makes You Country – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: 8 Dec 2017
℗ 2017 Capitol Records Nashville, UMG Recordings, Inc. via iTunes Store


01. What Makes You Country – Luke Bryan
02. Out of Nowhere Girl – Luke Bryan
03. Light It Up – Luke Bryan
04. Most People Are Good – Luke Bryan
05. Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset – Luke Bryan
06. Bad Lovers – Luke Bryan
07. Drinking Again – Luke Bryan
08. Land of a Million Songs – Luke Bryan
09. Like You Say You Do – Luke Bryan
10. Hooked On It – Luke Bryan
11. She’s a Hot One – Luke Bryan
12. Hungover in a Hotel Room – Luke Bryan
13. Pick It Up – Luke Bryan
14. Driving This Thing – Luke Bryan
15. Win Life – Luke Bryan

Release: 15 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 102 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply