Logic – Everybody (Deluxe) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Tusfile Sendspace
Release Date: May 05, 2017
℗ 2017 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Hallelujah
02. Everybody
03. Confess (feat. Killer Mike)
04. Killing Spree (feat. Ansel Elgort)
05. Take It Back
06. America (feat. Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo & NO I.D.)
07. Ink Blot (feat. Juicy J)
08. Mos Definitely
09. Waiting Room
10. 1-800-273-8255 (feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid)
11. Anziety (feat. Lucy Rose)
12. Black SpiderMan (feat. Damian Lemar Hudson)
13. AfricAryaN (feat. Neil deGrasse Tyson)
14. Everybody Documentary [Video]

Release: 13 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps + 1 video M4V (.zip)
Size: 137 MB + 582 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes (Audio)

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Recommended music, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply