LINKIN PARK – The Hunting Party: Acapellas + Instrumentals – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: Jun 16, 2014
℗ 2014 Warner Bros. Records Inc.


01. Keys To the Kingdom (Acapella)
02. All For Nothing (feat. Page Hamilton) [Acapella]
03. Guilty All the Same (feat. Rakim) [Acapella]
04. War (Acapella)
05. Wastelands (Acapella)
06. Until It’s Gone (Acapella)
07. Rebellion (Acapella)
08. Mark the Graves (Acapella)
09. Final Masquerade (Acapella)
10. A Line In the Sand (Acapella)
11. Keys To the Kingdom (Instrumental)
12. All For Nothing (Instrumental) [feat. Page Hamilton]
13. Guilty All the Same (Instrumental)
14. The Summoning (Instrumental)
15. War (Instrumental)
16. Wastelands (Instrumental)
17. Until It’s Gone (Instrumental)
18. Rebellion (Instrumental) [feat. Daron Malakian]
19. Mark the Graves (Instrumental)
20. Drawbar (Instrumental)
21. Final Masquerade (Instrumental)
22. A Line In the Sand (Instrumental)

Release: 22 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 168 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Firedrive,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

[alert]Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Firedrive, Sockshare,, Billionupload, Sendspace, Hugefiles, Bitshare, Mixturecloud, Freakshare, Rapidgator & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes[/alert]

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply