Lights – Skin&Earth – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release: Sep 22, 2017
℗ 2017 LIGHTS Music Inc. Under exclusive license to Universal Music Canada Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Intro
02. Skydiving
03. Until the Light
04. Savage
05. New Fears
06. Morphine
07. We Were Here
08. Kicks
09. Giants
10. Moonshine
11. Interlude
12. Magnetic Field
13. Fight Club
14. Almost Had Me

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 87 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply