Lee Hyori – BLACK – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Jul 4, 2017 via iTunes Store


01. Seoul (feat. 킬라그램)
02. Black
03. White Snake (feat. Los)
04. Unknown Track (feat. Absint)
05. Love Me (feat. 킬라그램)
06. 비야내려
07. Mute
08. 예쁘다
09. 변하지않는건 (feat. Los)
10. 다이아몬드 (with 이적)
11. Seoul (Inst.)
12. Black (Inst.)

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 90 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Korean Music



Leave a Reply