Lady Antebellum – Heart Break – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: Jun 09, 2017
℗ 2017 Lady A Entertainment, LLC under exclusive license to Capitol Records Nashville via iTunes Store


01. Heart Break
02. You Look Good
03. Somebody Else’s Heart
04. This City
05. Hurt
06. Army
07. Good Time To Be Alive
08. Think About You
09. Big Love In a Small Town
10. The Stars
11. Teenage Heart
12. Home
13. Famous

Release: 13 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 85 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply