Kodak Black – Painting Pictures – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sendspace
Released: Mar 31, 2017
℗ 2017 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Day for Day
02. Coolin and Booted
03. Candy Paint (feat. Bun B)
04. Up in Here
05. U Ain’t Never
06. Twenty 8
07. Patty Cake
08. Save You
09. Conscience (feat. Future)
10. Tunnel Vision
11. Corrlinks and JPay
12. Reminiscing (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
13. Side Nigga
14. Off the Land
15. Top Off Benz (feat. Young Thug)
16. Feeling Like (feat. Jeezy)
17. Why They Call You Kodak
18. There He Go

Release: 18 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 124 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace,…)
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Uploaded.to, Turbobit, Solidfiles, Katfile, Usercloud, Filecloud & Oboom
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply