King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Murder Of The Universe – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Jun 23, 2017 via iTunes Store


01. A New World
02. Altered Beast I
03. Alter Me I
04. Altered Beast II
05. Alter Me II
06. Altered Beast III
07. Alter Me III
08. Altered Beast IV
09. Life / Death

01. Some Context
02. The Reticent Raconteur
03. The Lord of Lightning
04. The Balrog
05. The Floating Fire
06. The Acrid Corpse

01. Welcome To an Altered Future
02. Digital Black
03. Han-Tyumi, The Confused Cyborg
04. Soy-Protein Munt Machine
05. Vomit Coffin
06. Murder of the Universe

Release: 21 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 96 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply