Kenny Chesney – Songs for the Saints – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: Jul 27, 2018
℗ 2018 Blue Chair Records, LLC under exclusive license to Warner Music Nashville LLC. via iTunes Store


01. Song for the Saints – Kenny Chesney
02. Every Heart – Kenny Chesney
03. Get Along – Kenny Chesney
04. Pirate Song – Kenny Chesney
05. Love for Love City (with Ziggy Marley) – Kenny Chesney
06. Ends of the Earth – Kenny Chesney
07. Gulf Moon – Kenny Chesney
08. Island Rain – Kenny Chesney
09. Trying to Reason With Hurricane Season (with Jimmy Buffett) – Kenny Chesney
10. We’re All Here – Kenny Chesney
11. Better Boat (feat. Mindy Smith) – Kenny Chesney

Release: 11 track M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply