Keith Urban – Graffiti U – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: Apr 27, 2018
℗ 2018 Hit Red Records, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Coming Home (feat. Julia Michaels)
02. Never Comin Down
03. Same Heart
04. My Wave (Intro)
05. My Wave (feat. Shy Carter)
06. Parallel Line
07. Drop Top (feat. Kassi Ashton)
08. Way Too Long
09. Horses (feat. Lindsay Ell)
10. Gemini
11. Texas Time (Intro)
12. Texas Time
13. Love the Way It Hurts (So Good)
14. Female
15. Steal My Thunder

Release: 15 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply