Kali Uchis – Isolation – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: 6 Apr 2018 via iTunes Store


01. Body Language (Intro) – Kali Uchis
02. Miami (feat. BIA) – Kali Uchis
03. Just a Stranger (feat. Steve Lacy) – Kali Uchis
04. Flight 22 – Kali Uchis
05. Your Teeth In My Neck – Kali Uchis
06. Tyrant (feat. Jorja Smith) – Kali Uchis
07. Dead To Me – Kali Uchis
08. Nuestro Planeta (feat. Reykon) – Kali Uchis
09. In My Dreams – Kali Uchis
10. Gotta Get Up (Interlude) – Kali Uchis
11. Tomorrow – Kali Uchis
12. Coming Home (Interlude) – Kali Uchis
13. After the Storm (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Bootsy Collins) – Kali Uchis
14. Feel Like a Fool – Kali Uchis
15. Killer – Kali Uchis

Release: 15 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply