John Mayer – The Search for Everything – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: 14 April 2017
℗ 2017 Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment via iTunes Store


01. Still Feel Like Your Man
02. Emoji of a Wave
03. Helpless
04. Love on the Weekend
05. In the Blood
06. Changing
07. Theme from “The Search for Everything”
08. Moving On and Getting Over
09. Never on the Day You Leave
10. Rosie
11. Roll It on Home
12. You’re Gonna Live Forever in Me

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 85 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply