Jhené Aiko – Trip – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Sep 22, 2017 via iTunes Store


01. Lsd
02. Jukai
03. While We’re Young
04. Moments (feat. Big Sean)
05. OLLA (Only Lovers Left Alive) [feat. TWENTY88]
06. When We Love
07. Sativa (feat. Swae Lee)
08. New Balance
09. Newer Balance (Freestyle)
10. You Are Here
11. Never Call Me (feat. Kurupt)
12. Nobody
13. Overstimulated
14. Bad Trip (Interlude)
15. Oblivion (Creation) [feat. Dr. Chill]
16. Psilocybin (Love in Full Effect) [feat. Dr. Chill]
17. Mystic Journey (Freestyle)
18. Picture Perfect (Freestyle)
19. Sing to Me (feat. Namiko Love)
20. Frequency
21. Ascension (feat. Brandy)
22. Trip (feat. Mali Music)

Release: 22 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 169 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply