Jason Hill – Mindhunter (Original TV Series Soundtrack) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Oct 27, 2017 via iTunes Store


01. Mindhunter (Main Titles)
02. Four Windows
03. Weird Thing
04. Wendy Suite
05. Beyond the Pleasure Principle
06. A Bird in the Fan
07. Fantasies
08. Welcome to Nowhere
09. Tell the Parole Board
10. Deviant Terminology
11. An Unguarded Response
12. From a Motel Phone
13. Academics
14. Rose Confession
15. I Know You’re Not Just Here to Teach
16. A Walk Through the Zoo / A Friendly Nuisance
17. Ed Kemper’s Cage
18. Crime of the Century
19. The Man from the Alarm Company
20. A New Hairdo for Beverly Jean

Release: 20 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 133 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply