Janelle Monáe – Dirty Computer – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: 27 Apr 2018
℗ 2018 Bad Boy Records LLC for the United States and WEA International Inc. via iTunes Store


01. Dirty Computer (feat. Brian Wilson)
02. Crazy, Classic, Life
03. Take A Byte
04. Jane’s Dream
05. Screwed (feat. Zoë Kravitz)
06. Django Jane
07. Pynk (feat. Grimes)
08. Make Me Feel
09. I Got The Juice (feat. Pharrell Williams)
10. I Like That
11. Don’t Judge Me
12. Stevie’s Dream
13. So Afraid
14. Americans

Release: 14 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music



Leave a Reply