James Fortune & FIYA – Dear Future Me – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Jun 23, 2017 via iTunes Store


01. My Letter
02. Dear Future Me
03. It Gets Better
04. I Forgive Me
05. I Forgive Me Reprise (feat. Todd Galberth)
06. Favor of God (feat. Zacardi Cortez)
07. The Halftime Show (Favor of God Reprise)
08. You Rescued Me (feat. Tasha Cobbs)
09. Expectation
10. You Still Love Me (Interlude)
11. I Wouldn’t Love Me (feat. Kierra Sheard)
12. Dear Mirror (feat. Isaac Carree)
13. Where Are You Now (Interlude)
14. More Like You
15. Here2Hear
16. Free Indeed
17. I’m Healed By the Blood (feat. Joseph “JoJo” Clarke)

Release: 17 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 136 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music




Leave a Reply