Jake Bugg – Hearts That Strain – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: 1 Sep 2017
℗ 2017 A Virgin EMI Records & Universal Music Operations Limited via iTunes Store


01. How Soon the Dawn
02. Southern Rain
03. In the Event of My Demise
04. This Time
05. Waiting (feat. Noah Cyrus)
06. The Man On Stage
07. Hearts That Strain
08. Burn Alone
09. Indigo Blue
10. Bigger Lover
11. Every Colour In the World

Release: 11 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 69 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply