Jack Savoretti – Sleep No More (Special Edition) – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: Sep 08, 2017 via iTunes Store


01. When We Were Lovers
02. Deep Waters
03. I’m Yours
04. Helpless
05. We Are Bound
06. Tight Rope
07. Troubled Souls
08. Only You
09. Sleep No More
10. Any Other Way
11. Start Living In the Moment
12. Lullaby Loving

01. Whiskey Tango
02. Soldiers Eyes (Live)
03. Breaking the Rules (Live)
04. Home (Live)
05. The Other Side of Love (Live)
06. Tie Me Down (Live)
07. When We Were Lovers (Acoustic Version)
08. Deep Waters (Acoustic Version)
09. Start Living in the Moment (Acoustic Version)
10. Only You (Acoustic Version)
11. I’m Yours (Acoustic Version)
12. Whiskey Tango (Demo)

Release: 24 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 174 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Leave a Reply