J Balvin – Energía Lado B – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Released: 6 Oct 2017 via iTunes Store


01. Veneno
02. Malvada
03. Safari (feat. Pharrell Williams, Bia & Sky)
04. Bobo
05. Sigo Extrañándote
06. Primera Cita
07. Pierde Los Modales (feat. Daddy Yankee)
08. Por Un Día
09. No Hay Título
10. Acércate (feat. Yandel)
11. Snapchat
12. Hola
13. Ginza
14. Solitario
15. 35 Pa Las 12 (feat. J Balvin)
16. Fiesta

Release: 16 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 102 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare
Password: nhachot.info


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


US-UK Music



Leave a Reply