Hurts – Desire – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free Zippyshare
Release Date: 29 Sep 2017
℗ 2017 Sony Music Entertainment Germany GmbH via iTunes Store


01. Beautiful Ones
02. Ready to Go
03. People Like Us
04. Something I Need to Know
05. Thinking of You
06. Wherever You Go
07. Chaperone
08. Boyfriend
09. Walk Away
10. Wait Up
11. Spotlights
12. Hold on to Me
13. Magnificent

Release: 13 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 106 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Zippyshare


Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via Zippyshare
==> Free Links: iTunes

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.


Featured, US-UK Music




Leave a Reply